The Association Senior Cup Matches is a goodwill competition currently played between teams from the Central Links Golf (formerly Kansas Golf Association) and the Missouri Golf Association since 2007. Players for each team qualified for these competitions through each association’s respective Senior Series programs. Opponents prior to the Missouri Golf Association included the Kansas City Golf Association from 2001-2004 and Arkansas Golf Association from 2005-2006.

The Ryder Cup style format is match play consisting of Foursome, Four-Ball and Singles matches for qualifying players age 65 & older.

2021Missouri8.5-6.5Firekeeper Golf Course, Mayetta, KS
2020Missouri11-9Twin Hills Golf & Country Club, Joplin, MO
2019Missouri6-6Crestwood Country Club, Pittsburg, KS
2018Missouri8.5-3.5Highland Springs Country Club, Springfield, MO
2017Missouri7.5-4.5Wolf Creek Golf Club, Olathe, KS
2016Missouri6-6Country Club of Missouri, Columbia, MO
2015Missouri6-6Topeka Country Club, Topeka, KS
2014Missouri8-4Meadow Lake Acres Country Club, New Bloomfield, MO
2013Missouri6.5-5.5Firekeeper Golf Course, Mayetta, KS
2012Missouri7-5Club at Old Hawthorne, Columbia, MO
2011Missouri7-5Mission Hills Country Club, Mission Hills, KS
2010Missouri8-4The Club at Porto Cima, Sunrise Beach, MO
2009Missouri5.5-5.5Wichita Country Club, Wichita, KS
2008Missouri11-1Hickory Hills Country Club, Springfield, MO
2007Missouri7-4Brookridge Country Club, Overland Park, KS
2006Arkansas8.5-3.5Big Creek Golf & Country Club, Mountain Home, AR
2005Arkansas11-1Hallbrook Country Club, Leawood, KS
2004Kansas6-6Loch Lloyd Country Club, Loch Lloyd, MO
2003Kansas6-6Shadow Glen Golf Club, Olathe, KS
2002Kansas6.5-5.5Falcon Ridge Golf Club, Lenexa, KS
2001Kansas City11.5-0.5Prairie Highlands Golf Course, Olathe, KS