Easy to Learn. Impossible to Master.

Find the perfect instructor for your game.

Kansas City Area

Gianna Augustine, LPGA
Overland Park Golf Division
> Adults and Juniors
> Group Instruction for Juniors
> PeeWee Golf Instruction beginning at age 4
(816) 805-7157
gianna.augustine@opkansas.org
@coachG.golf
Website

Tommy Gross, PGA
Drumm Farm Golf Club
> Men, Women, Seniors, and Juniors
> Group Instruction for Women & Juniors
(816) 350-9900
Tommy.gross@greatlifegolf.com
Website

Dave Hanson, PGA
Indian Hills Country Club
> Men, Women, Seniors, and Juniors
> Group Instruction
> 2017 Midwest Section Teacher of the Year
> Shawnee Mission East Head Girls Golf Coach
(913) 660-8629
dhansonpga@pga.com

Hunter Hayes, PGA
Oakwood Country Club
> Men, Women, Seniors, and Juniors
> Group Instruction
> SNAG GOLF
(660) 254-1597
hunter@oakwoodcountryclub.org

Austin Jarchow, PGA
The Golf Club at Creekmoor
> Men, Women, Seniors, and Juniors
> Group Instruction
> TPI, NSCA CPT, NASM GFS
> Fitness Programming and Injury Prevention
(816) 914-0036
a.jarchow@creekmoorpoa.com
@asjpga
Website

Sally Krystyn, LPGA
Lake Quivira Country Club
> Men, Women, Seniors, & Juniors
> Group Instruction
> Yoga for Golf
(913) 909-0224
golfwithsally@gmail.com
@sallykrystyn

Courtney Mahon, LPGA
Falcon Ridge, Prairie Highlands, Deer Creek
> Men, Women, Seniors, and Juniors
> Group Instruction
> Online Instruction
> US Kids
(785) 221-7814
courtney@tourstriker.com
@cmahongolf
Website

Karter Mills
Minor Park Golf Course
> Men, Women, Seniors, & Juniors
> Group Instruction
(816) 513-8515
kmills@orion-mgmt.com
@karta_mills
Website

Maureen Olson, PGA
St. Andrews and Sykes/Lady Overland Park
> Men, Women, Seniors, & Juniors
> Group Instruction
> Golf-Fitness through Titleist Performance Institute
> U.S. Kids Certified Coach
(402) 209-0501
maureen.olson@opkansas.org
@maureenolsongolf
Website

Topeka

Patrick Shaw, PGA
Lake Shawnee Golf Course
> Men, Women, Seniors, and Juniors
> Group Instruction
(785) 251-6840
patrick.shaw@lakeshawneegolf.com
Website

Manhattan

Chad Myers, PGA
Stagg Hill Golf Club
> Men, Women, Seniors, and Juniors
> Group Instruction
> Playing Lessons
(785) 539-1041
chad@stagghillgolfclub.com
@stagghillgolf
Website

Garden City

Jason Hase, PGA
Buffalo Dunes Golf Course
> Men, Women, Seniors, and Juniors
> Group Instruction Men, Women, Seniors, and Juniors
(620) 276-1221
Jason.Hase@gardencityks.us
@jhasepga
Website

If you are an instructor who would like to be listed on this page fill out this form.