Division One
Tiffany Greens, Brookridge, Heritage Park, Falcon Ridge, Creekmoor

Division Two
Ironhorse, Lawrence CC, Shamrock Hills, St Joe CC, Shawnee

Division Three
Paradise Pointe, Prairie Highlands, Blue Springs, CC Leawood, Stone Canyon

Division Four
Fred Arbanas, The National, Excelsior Springs, Lakewood Oaks, Falcon Lakes

Division Five
Trails West, Staley Farms, Grand Summit, Canyon Farms, The Deuce