The Stateline Amateur Tour (SLAT) provides players with a series of competitions around the Kansas City metropolitan area.

There are four divisions for every tournament including the Open division, Players division, Seniors division and Legends division.  Women compete in the Open (gross only), Players or the Legends division based on their age. In order to apply to compete in a SLAT event,  you must register for membership on the Stateline Amateur Tour.

Stateline Players of the Year

2021 StateLine Amateur Player of the Year Standings

2021 Schedule

Click Here to Register For SLAT Membership and Events

April 19

Milburn Country Club

May 5

Ironhorse Golf Course

June 1

Nicklaus Club at Lionsgate

September 7 (Rescheduled)

CC of Loch Lloyd 

July 19

Prairie Highlands 

July 26

Falcon Ridge

August 4

Sycamore Ridge

August 23 

The Deuce

September 2


September 20

CC of Leawood

(11:00 Shotgun Event)

October 14

SLAT Championship at The National