Click here for 2020 Results


The Girls 4-State Team Championship was established in 2008 to promote a friendly rivalry among amateur women golfers from the four border states of Iowa, Missouri, Kansas, and Nebraska.

Each state alternates as the host state. Missouri is set to host in 2020 at the CC of Missouri in Columbia, MO. More detailed information will be added once released.

The 2019 Girls 4-State Championship was hosted by Nebraska at Arborlinks GC in Nebraska City, NE. Team Nebraska won the event with 11.5 points. Team Kansas finished in third with 5 points. To see all scoring from 2019, click here.

Selection Process:

Each team is comprised of 6 female amateur junior golfers to represent each state. Team members for Team Kansas are chosen from the Central Links Golf service area including the four Missouri counties.  Team selection is based on a 24-month rolling points list based on the participation and results in regional championships. Additional parameters for selection and support of each 4-State Team players, Team Captain and/or Assistant Team Captain and Rules Official shall be at the discretion of each State’s Association.

For Kansas, the first four team members are chosen by the 2020 Points Standings list. Two captain picks will be reserved until after the KS Junior Amateur Championship in mid-June. 

2020 Team Members:

Julia Misemer

Overland Park, KS

Allison Comer

Overland Park, KS

Lia Johnson

Shawnee, KS

Libby Green

Shawnee, KS

Victoria Klausner

Olathe, KS

Brooke King

Lenexa, KS