The Ozark Senior Challenge Matches is a goodwill competition currently played between teams from the Central Links Golf (formerly Kansas Golf Association) and the Missouri Golf Association since 2007. Players for each team qualified for these competitions through each association’s respective Senior Series programs. Opponents prior to the Missouri Golf Association included the Arkansas Golf Association from 1997-2006.

The Ryder Cup style format is match play consisting of Foursome, Four-Ball and Singles matches.

2021Kansas12-9Firekeeper Golf Course, Mayetta, KS
2020Kansas 20.5-7.5Twin Hills Golf & Country Club, Joplin, MO
2019Missouri14-10Crestwood Country Club, Pittsburg, KS
2018Kansas12.5-11.5Highland Springs Country Club, Springfield, MO
2017Kansas13.5-10.5Wolf Creek Golf Club, Olathe, KS
2016Missouri13-11Country Club of Missouri, Columbia, MO
2015Kansas13.5-10.5Topeka Country Club, Topeka, KS
2014Missouri12.5-11.5Meadow Lake Acres Country Club, New Bloomfield, MO
2013Missouri13.5-10.5Firekeeper Golf Course, Mayetta, KS
2012Missouri16.5-7.5Club at Old Hawthorne, Columbia, MO
2011Missouri 14-10Mission Hills Country Club, Mission Hills, KS
2010Missouri13-11The Club at Porto Cima, Sunrise Beach, MO
2009Missouri13-11Wichita Country Club, Wichita, KS
2008Missouri13.5-10.5Hickory Hills Country Club, Springfield, MO
2007Kansas12-12Brookridge Country Club, Overland Park, KS
2006Kansas12.5-11.5Big Creek Golf & Country Club, Mountain Home, AR
2005Kansas14.5-9.5Hallbrook Country Club, Leawood, KS
2004Kansas13-11Hardscrabble Country Club, Fort Smith, AR
2003Kansas17-7Shadow Glen Golf Club, Olathe, KS
2002Kansas13.5-10.5Hot Springs Country Club, Hot Springs, AR
2001Kansas16.5-7.5Prairie Highlands Golf Course, Olathe, KS
2000Arkansas10.5-7.5Chenal Country Club, Little Rock, AR
1999Kansas14.5-9.5Indian Hills Country Club, Mission Hills, KS
1998Arkansas16-8Hot Springs Country Club, Hot Springs, KS
1997Kansas18-6Tallgrass Country Club, Wichita, KS